Deutsch

Home
HoeckleHoeckle

 

 

Get in touch with Hoeckle!

Contacts

Hoeckle Mössingen (D) – Precision technology:
Jörg Ruckwied
Phone: +49 (0) 7473 / 373-105
Fax: +49 (0) 7473 / 373-106
E-mail: joerg.ruckwied@hoeckle.com

 

Hoeckle Mössingen (D) – Engines and Reconditioning:

New engines and packaging
Holger Biermann 
Phone: +49 (0) 7473 / 373-159 
Fax: +49 (0) 7473 / 25 509
E-mail: holger.biermann@hoeckle.com


Spare part orders industrial (Volvo, Scania/Sisu, Yanmar, Farymann),
orders for Marine, Oldtimer and other
Armin Flad
Phone: +49 (0) 7473 / 373-124
Fax: +49 (0) 7473 / 25 509
E-mail: armin.flad@hoeckle.com

Special orders, spare part- and maintenance packaging
Anja Curia
Phone: +49 (0) 7473 / 373-139
Fax: +49 (0) 7473 / 25 509
E-mail: anja.curia@hoeckle.com

Reconditioning
Carmen Kohle
Phone: +49 (0) 7473 / 373-138
Fax: +49 (0) 7473 / 25 509
E-mail: carmen.kohle@hoeckle.com

Service + maintenance
Frank Curia
Phone: +49 (0) 7473 / 373-380
Fax: +49 (0) 7473 / 25 509
E-mail: frank.curia@hoeckle.com

 

Hoeckle Langenegg (A):

Lukas Steurer
Phone:+43 (0) 5513 / 30080-80
Fax: +43 (0) 5513 / 30080-31
E-mail: lukas.steurer@hoeckle.com

Hoeckle Klasov (SK):
Jana Demet
Tel.: +421 (0) 377 833 523
Fax: +421 (0) 377 832 421
E-mail: jana.demet@hoeckle.com alena.stanova@hoeckle.com

    drive is our passion